Free standard shipping in Australia wide for all orders over $99

South Adelaide Football Club,
SANFL Football Team

About South Adelaide Football Club

The South Adelaide Football Club is the second oldest football club in South Australia, tracing its origins back to the year 1876. Now based in Noarlunga, the team known as the Panthers represent the southern region of South Australia in the State’s elite football competition, the South Australian National Football League.

“With the high physicality and endurance component of Australian Rules Football I would often experience dehydration and muscle cramps late in games. This year after consuming PREPD PRIME pre-game, I noticed significant improvement in these areas, which helped my on-field performance. By also using PREPD RECOVER post-game, I have noticed a much quicker return back to pre-game condition."
— Keegan Brooksby - South Adelaide Football Club Ruckman and Captain

Club Achievements

The 140 plus years that have followed their inception includes a history steeped in tradition. 11 SANFL Premierships, seven Magarey Medallists, countless champions and legends fill the history of South Adelaide.

Footballing pioneers such as Charles Cameron Kingston, Dan Moriarty and David Kantilla have all donned the famous blue and white, as have legends of the game such as Jim Deane, Peter Darley and Mark Naley, while the stories of today’s modern stars are currently being etched into the folklore of Panthers history. Since South Australia’s expansion into the AFL, South Adelaide has seen many players drafted, including several All-Australians, Captains and AFL Premiership players. Nigel Smart, Mark Bickley, Luke Darcy, Simon Goodwin, Brendon Lade, Dean Brogan and Ryan Griffen all plied their trade as South Adelaide juniors. Meanwhile, most recently, former Panthers star Caleb Daniel was a part of the Western Bulldogs 2016 Premiership side.

Tim Reed
Professional IRONMAN triathlete

View Profile

Todd Hazelwood
V8 Supercar Driver

View Profile

Join the list